Which Cruxshadows Album Are You?

How goth are you? What's your religion? How deviant?
Now we've got a forum for all of those quizzes that you've wanted to post.

Moderator: Bone

Which Cruxshadows Album Are You?

Postby ArsenicAngel » Thu Oct 21, 2004 11:27 pm

"The cure for boredom is curiosity. There is no cure for curiosity."--Dorothy Parker
User avatar
Posts: 493
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2003 11:02 pm
Location: In a grave state of mind.

Postby LordHades » Thu Oct 21, 2004 11:33 pm

"I think you're pretty. I like your hair. Here's a drink. Are you ready now?" - Dwarven Flirtation
Posts: 681
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2003 8:23 pm
Location: Knoxville

The Cruxshadows Quiz.

Postby Nigredo » Sat Oct 23, 2004 10:25 am


:dup: I Love this Quiz. Can't wait to see them in Johnson City Nov 20. :woot:
Hate finds fertile soil so easily. ~Diary of Dreams
User avatar
Posts: 1282
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2003 11:03 pm
Location: Knoxville, TN

Postby SilentScreams » Sat Oct 23, 2004 10:33 am


Hrmph... if this is so true then why am I the one sitting in the corner in the club, and dancing by myself...... but who cares. Love this album anyway. :D
I know a little bit about everything, but not enough about anything to even be considered a Jack-of-All-Trades.
User avatar
Posts: 114
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2004 7:03 pm
Location: in front of the computer, DUH!

Postby JaaGula » Thu Feb 10, 2005 6:19 pm

Telemetry of a Fallen Angel
The only antidote to mental suffering is physical pain.
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2005 4:22 pm
Location: Kodak, Tennessee

Postby Vachy » Fri Feb 11, 2005 10:13 pm


I don't have that one. :-(
Posts: 408
Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2003 5:46 pm
Location: Fountain City

Postby sinful_fetish » Fri Feb 11, 2005 11:27 pm

Posts: 714
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2004 10:17 pm
Location: South Knox

Return to GothQuiz

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests