Page 1 of 1

What Swear Word Are You?

PostPosted: Tue Feb 25, 2003 10:07 am
by LittleBit
*giggle fit turning into hiccups*

What Swear Word Are You?

Image

PostPosted: Tue Feb 25, 2003 4:59 pm
by Nemesis
Image




Wow... I'm Bitch... I don't think I've heard that one thrown my direction in a while... LoL

PostPosted: Fri Feb 28, 2003 7:03 pm
by pryjmaty
I always knew that I was a bitch...

PostPosted: Fri Feb 28, 2003 11:56 pm
by creapyrob

PostPosted: Sat Mar 01, 2003 7:09 am
by The Stormstress
u'r:
FUCK
bad: violent & angry
good: u have an interesting way of expressing urself
"go fuck urself u fuck nut"

What'd I tell ya!
:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

PostPosted: Wed Mar 12, 2003 9:46 am
by Sir Diddimus
Image

PostPosted: Thu May 08, 2003 11:06 pm
by Black Metallic
Image

PostPosted: Tue Jun 17, 2003 12:59 pm
by tiipou
Image

PostPosted: Fri Jun 27, 2003 1:40 pm
by miss_kris1981
tiipou wrote:Image


what other word could a sex goddess ask for? lol

PostPosted: Fri Jun 27, 2003 1:45 pm
by scarecrow
Image

an asshole.....id have never guessed:twisted:

PostPosted: Sat Jun 28, 2003 1:56 am
by ms.tangledwebs
Image
eh

PostPosted: Sat Jun 28, 2003 1:22 pm
by Antikamars
shame shame.....didnt get the one i wanted

what swear word are you

PostPosted: Sat Aug 16, 2003 9:51 pm
by GothFreak
My swear word is fuck

PostPosted: Mon Nov 10, 2003 9:58 pm
by swantongirl
Image

PostPosted: Wed Nov 12, 2003 9:26 am
by vicious_blood
Mine is "Dumbass"...very fitting really.

PostPosted: Tue Dec 02, 2003 7:05 am
by Snap Dragon
My swear word is asshole.... :moon:
I really hope nobody agrees with that. :no:

PostPosted: Thu Jan 26, 2006 11:00 am
by gothic_spleen
im am such a shit

PostPosted: Thu Jan 26, 2006 12:51 pm
by Silent Huntress
Surprise, I'm a BITCH!!

Hell, anyone that even half way knows me will tell you that! :woot:

PostPosted: Thu Jan 26, 2006 1:14 pm
by Midnight_Scarlet_Angel
I'm a Bitch!

yay!

(huntie i saw that yours coming!)