Black zodiac

How goth are you? What's your religion? How deviant?
Now we've got a forum for all of those quizzes that you've wanted to post.

Moderator: Bone

Postby calm_inthe_water » Thu Aug 21, 2003 10:28 pm

I am another Lost soul...
"There are some who live in a dream world, and there are some who face reality, and then there are those who turn one into the others" - Douglas Everett
calm_inthe_water
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2003 8:53 pm
Location: Oak Ridge, TN

Postby jinx » Sat Aug 23, 2003 3:32 pm

Image
eternal life is now on my trail.....


Enjoy every minute. There's plenty of time to be dead.
jinx
tickle me psycho
 
Posts: 181
Joined: Wed May 07, 2003 6:43 am
Location: through the looking glass.....

Postby Seaneleth » Tue Aug 26, 2003 4:19 pm

I got the bound woman. Thing is not letting me put it...
Let's all do the happy dance.
Seaneleth
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2003 11:14 am
Location: Wherever I happen to be.

Postby Codeine Coma » Wed Oct 08, 2003 5:34 pm

Image



I am just another spector,
Yes, I have wished you were dead. You are just another face in the crowd, someone who brings me suffering, someone I truely hate.
http://www.myspace.com/codeine_coma
User avatar
Codeine Coma
Floozie
 
Posts: 1200
Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2003 10:16 pm
Location: under your skin

Postby Liriel » Sat Oct 11, 2003 1:26 am

Image
Sapienter commeo lente; aiunt offendo adeo terga celer.
Liriel
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2003 9:08 pm
Location: Franklin, TN

Postby Frost_Knight » Sun Oct 12, 2003 5:48 pm

The Jackel!! Yes, do you want to make something of it? Please?
I am the soulless stalker who haunts your dreams.
Frost_Knight
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2003 11:24 am
Location: in the closet

Postby Le Codeine Coma » Sun Oct 12, 2003 10:33 pm

Image
"Do not attempt to rid yourself of hostile enemies by leaping onto their heads. There is a good chance you cannot jump that high."
Le Codeine Coma
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2003 1:02 am
Location: Under a rock

Lost...

Postby Nigredo » Thu Oct 16, 2003 3:25 am

Image

How fitting for me...
Hate finds fertile soil so easily. ~Diary of Dreams
User avatar
Nigredo
 
Posts: 1282
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2003 11:03 pm
Location: Knoxville, TN

Postby Mother Mo » Fri Aug 27, 2004 7:18 am

Image

This one got resurrected on xanga recently, so I bumped it back up for you new KGers. ;)
Change how you see, not how you look.
User avatar
Mother Mo
Over 2000 posts. Beware.
 
Posts: 2340
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2003 3:31 am
Location: A hobbit hole in north knox

Postby lovechild » Fri Aug 27, 2004 11:03 am

Image
"Why is the rum always gone?"...or in this case vodka....oh wait...nevermind.
lovechild
 
Posts: 925
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2003 3:23 pm
Location: lala land

Previous

Return to GothQuiz

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron