Jingle Bells Backwards

forum for those that like conversation so mindless that their braincells pop like a confetti bomb at a strippers birthday party

Moderators: AuralFixation, iblis

Jingle Bells Backwards

Postby Mercurygriffin » Sat Dec 17, 2005 8:57 pm

Image
User avatar
Mercurygriffin
 
Posts: 1539
Joined: Wed May 21, 2003 11:37 am
Location: In a flaming pit of scum

Postby iblis » Sun Dec 18, 2005 10:15 am

nice. :mrgreen:
If carpenters made buildings the way programmers make programs, the first woodpecker to come along would destroy all of civilization. — Anonymous
User avatar
iblis
Don't click the iblis link!!!!
 
Posts: 4866
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2003 7:19 pm

Postby B_Ko » Mon Dec 19, 2005 12:07 am

Asshole.
Dude, i've got a full on robot chubby.
User avatar
B_Ko
 
Posts: 968
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2004 1:57 pm
Location: takin' the midnight train goin' anywhere

Postby Mercurygriffin » Mon Dec 19, 2005 3:55 am

B_Ko wrote:Asshole.


Your welcome! :twisted:
Image
User avatar
Mercurygriffin
 
Posts: 1539
Joined: Wed May 21, 2003 11:37 am
Location: In a flaming pit of scum

Postby Damia_Thorne » Mon Dec 19, 2005 3:35 pm

:rofl:
Image
Damia_Thorne
 
Posts: 323
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2003 8:17 pm
Location: Sessrumnir

Postby cutelittlepsycho20 » Mon Dec 19, 2005 9:35 pm

i hate you!!!!! :twisted:
I hate that saying: "You can't have your cake and eat it too."

Because what's the point of having cake when you aren't able to savour and enjoy every tastey morsel it has to offer you.....
User avatar
cutelittlepsycho20
 
Posts: 502
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2003 3:24 pm
Location: your mom's house

Postby Ray+Wendy » Tue Dec 20, 2005 4:04 am

Oh, how cliche... :roll:
Ray+Wendy
 
Posts: 179
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 4:43 am
Location: Toxic Waste Generators


Return to The Dumpster

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 6 guests

cron